Whisky club Corvin

 

Whisky is a drink of the amber colour, which is now known throughout the world. Whiskey likes real men and beautiful women. Today, this drink is particularly in vogue. The main purpose of the Corvin club is not only to introduce you to the boundless world of whiskey, but also to give a deeper know and opportunity to love this drink, as we love it! That's why we invite residents and visitors to visit the whiskey club of South Palmyra in Odessa.

The name “whiskey” has Gaelic roots: in the translation from the language of Scottish and Irish Celts uisgue beatha means “water of life”. Or, as much more familiar in Latin: “aqua vita”.

This amber drink is the main pride of our outlet. You will not find such a collection of whiskey as in our whiskey room, not only in Odessa, but also in Europe. Our collection, which includes more than 800 varieties of this drink, will give you the opportunity to try all those things which the most of the manufacturers of whiskey around the world have worked through the last few decades.

Whiskey is tasted in the room, made in the style of the library, where the shelves are not with books, but with bottles of whiskey from around the world. The main part of the collection - Scottish malt whiskey, whisky from all over distilleries of Scotland, from the distilleries that are operating or “asleep”, from the distilleries, altered into museums and restaurants, from the distilleries which are houses and supermarkets now, whiskey, which is called the king of spirits, as it has the widest palette of flavours and aromas. In Wales, Scotland nearest neighbour, they also make excellent whiskey. Our collection also has Irish malt whiskey and whiskey of Pure Pot Still category, malt whiskey from the United States, rye whiskey, distilled by traditional method from Canada, malt whiskey from all the major distilleries in Japan. We can offer malt whiskey from France and even whiskey from buckwheat. Also, malt whiskey from Austria, Germany, Holland, Sweden and Switzerland, malt whiskey from the countries such as Turkey and India, as well as malts from the distant Oceania, namely from Australia and New Zealand.

Corvin invites you to get acquainted with our collection of whiskey, which is the largest in Ukraine. Whisky tasting in Odessa will be an unforgettable event. Here everyone will find something. The taste of whiskey can be smoked and iodide, light or sweet, and like flowers. Whiskey will not leave you indifferent, and in Corvin you'll find a variety of whiskey, which will be to your taste. In addition to tasting whiskey, you can visit our restaurant and enjoy European cuisine there, or have fun by going to our pub.

We invite you to see pictures from our whiskey tasting club in Odessa.

from our whiskey tasting club in Odessa.

Виски-клуб Corvin

 

Виски - напиток цвета янтаря, который сегодня известен во всем мире. Виски любят настоящие мужчины и прекрасные женщины. Сегодня этот напиток особенно в моде. Основная цель клуба Corvin не только представить вам безграничный мир виски, но и дать возможность глубже узнать и полюбить этот напиток, как любим его мы! Именно поэтому мы приглашаем жителей и гостей Южной пальмиры посетить виски-клуб в Одессе.

Название «виски» обладает гэльскими корнями: в переводе с языка шотландских и ирландских кельтов uisgue beatha означает «вода жизни». Или, как многим более знакомо, на латыни: «аква вита».

Этот янтарный напиток является основной гордостью нашего заведения. Такого собрания виски, как в нашем виски-руме, вы больше не найдете не только в Одессе, но и в Европе. Наша коллекция, в которую входит более 800 сортов этого напитка, предоставит вам возможность попробовать все, над чем последние десятилетия трудилась большая часть производителей виски всего мира.

Дегустация виски проходит в комнате, которая сделана в стиле библиотеки, только на полках стоят не книги, а бутылки виски со всего мира. Основная часть собрания - шотландские солодовые виски. Виски со всех винокурен Шотландии. С винокурен, которые действуют или «спят». С винокурен, которые переделали в музеи и рестораны. С винокурен, на месте которых стоят жилые дома и супермаркеты. Виски, который называют королем спиртных напитков, так как он обладает самой широкой палитрой вкусов и ароматов. В Уэллсе, ближайшем соседе Шотландии, также делают отменный виски. В нашей коллекции также есть ирландские солодовые виски и виски категории Pure Pot Still, солодовые виски из США, ржаной виски, перегнанный традиционным методом из Канады. Солодовый виски со всех основных винокурен Японии. Мы можем предложить солодовые виски из Франции и даже виски из гречихи. Также солодовые виски из Австрии, Германии, Голландии, Швеции и Швейцарии. Солодовые виски из таких стран, как Турция и Индия. Также молты с далекой Океании, а именно из Австралии и Новой Зеландии.

Corvin предлагает вам познакомиться с нашей коллекцией виски, которая является самой большой в Украине. Дегустация виски в Одессе станет для вас незабываемым событием. Здесь каждый найдет что-то для себя. Вкус виски может быть прокопченным и йодистым или легким и сладким, как цветы. Виски не оставит вас равнодушным, а в Corvin вы точно найдете сорт виски, который придётся вам по вкусу. Кроме того, помимо дегустации виски, вы можете посетить наш ресторан и отведать там блюда европейской кухни или весело провести время, заглянув в наш паб.

Предлагаем вам посмотреть фотографии с дегустаций в нашем виски-клубе в Одессе.

Присоединяйтесь к обществу любителей виски, которое растет с каждым днем, ведь этот напиток способен доставить незабываемое удовольствие.